top of page

Hector Police Department

Chief of Police Phillip Hubbard

Officer Drew Manson

Officer Aaron Culwell

SRO Matt Huffman

Pope County District Court

Arkansas District Courts have county-wide jurisdiction over traffic cases, misdemeanor cases, preliminary felony cases, and civic cases in matters of less than $5,000.  There are 230 district courts and departments in Arkansas, served by 109 district court judges.

Pope County District Court is presided by the Honorable Don Bourne.  Judge Bourne serves in the designated department of the courts as follows:


Pope County
8:30AM (pleas) 10:00AM (trials) each Tuesday
District Court, Russellville

Pope County District Court
Fax: 479-968-4166

1506 East 2nd Street, Suite 2
Russellville, AR 72801

bottom of page